Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Lakes Barn Xmas Opening Hours

Please see below for our Christmas Opening Hours...

  • Saturday 22nd December - 9am - 4pm
  • Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED
  • Monday 24th December - 9am - 12pm
  • Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December - 9am - 5:30pm
  • Friday 28th December - 9am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 29th December - 9am - 4pm
  • Sunday 30th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December - 9am - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January - Back to normal

We would like to thank all of our customers for your custom this year.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

© LAKES BARN 2019 | All Rights Reserved